=

Kick off but stay flexible

The Roland Gumpert leasing service

Private customers

Once you've decided on your dream car, you'd like to get in right away, start the engines and drive off. With our leasing offer for private customers, this wish becomes reality. Contact our financial consultants and talk to us about our private leasing conditions.

Business customers

You are looking for the perfect flagship for your company but want to remain financially flexible? Then you have found the right partner. We offer you attractive leasing financing and an uncomplicated return process. Talk to us about your customizable financial options.

Contact our leasing service. We will be glad to answer your questions. You can also arrange a personal meeting. Leasing offers are based on the price of the basic model of €407,500 (excl. VAT).

By submitting this form you have read and agreed to our Privacy Policy.

The Nathalie Newsletter — exclusive news

I hereby subscribe to the free newsletter with the latest information on the 2-way electric car. My data will not be passed on to third parties. By submitting this form, I have acknowledged the disclaimer regarding data protection. I can unsubscribe from this newsletter at any time.

=

Durchstarten und finanziell flexibel bleiben

Der Roland Gumpert Leasing-Service

Privatkunden

Wer sich einmal auf sein Traumauto festgelegt hat, der möchte am liebsten gleich einsteigen, die Motoren starten und losfahren. Mit unserem Leasingangebot für Privatkunden wird dieser Wunsch zur Realität. Kontaktieren Sie unsere Kundenberater und sprechen Sie mit uns über unsere Privat-Leasing-Konditionen.

Geschäftskunden

Sie suchen das perfekte Aushängeschild für Ihr Unternehmen und wollen dabei finanziell flexibel bleiben? Dann haben Sie mit uns den richtigen Partner gefunden. Wir bieten Ihnen eine attraktive Leasing-Finanzierung und einen unkomplizierten Rückgabeprozess. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre individuellen Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten.

Kontaktieren Sie unseren Leasing-Service. Gern beantworten wir Ihre Fragen oder machen Sie gleich ein persönliches Gespräch aus. Als Grundlage für Leasingangebote gilt der Preis des Basismodells von 407.500€ (exkl. Mwst).

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars haben Sie die Hinweise zum Datenschutz zur Kenntnis genommen.

Der Nathalie Newsletter — Exklusive News

Ich abonniere den kostenfreien Newsletter mit aktuellen Neuigkeiten rund um das 2Way electric car. Meine Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Mit dem Absenden des Formulars habe ich die Hinweise zum Datenschutz zur Kenntnis genommen. Den Newsletter kann ich jederzeit abbestellen.